Our Team, Our Commitment to You

Our mission is to provide an exceptional customer experience while upholding our core values of Integrity, Service, Strength, Respect and Community.

Management Team

Ed Meyer

Ed Meyer

Chief Operating Officer / COO

(307)939-6417    emeyer@chbrownco.com
Mark Birkle

Mark Birkle

Senior Vice President / Credit

(307)939-6410     mbirkle@chbrownco.com
Janie Martines

Janie Martines

Office Manager / Production

Jan Schmitzer

Jan Schmitzer

CS & Legal Affairs Manager / Client Services

(307)939-6416     jschmitzer@chbrownco.com
Kit West

Kit West

Business Development & Sales Director

(307)241-7005     kwest@chbrownco.com

Credit Team

Jade Cundall

Jade Cundall

Equipment Lender

(307)939-6409     jcundall@chbrownco.com
Wyatt Dunlap

Wyatt Dunlap

Equipment Lender

(307)939-6413    wdunlap@chbrownco.com
Mark Knickerbocker

Mark Knickerbocker

Equipment Lender

(307)322-5848    mknickerbocker@chbrownco.com
Carly Little

Carly Little

Equipment Lender

(307)939-6421     clittle@chbrownco.com
Joey Pye

Joey Pye

Equipment Lender

(307)939-6419     jpye@chbrownco.com

Production Team

Travis Baez

Travis Baez

Receptionist

(307)939-6414     tbaez@chbrownco.com
Tami Brost

Tami Brost

Title Administrator

(307)939-6423    tbrost@chbrownco.com
Leslie Crossland

Leslie Crossland

Docs Technician

(307)322-2545    lcrossland@chbrownco.com
Raynee Hernandez

Raynee Hernandez

Insurance Coordinator

(307)939-6412   rhernandez@chbrownco.com
Victoria Hernandez

Victoria Hernandez

Funding Specialist

(307)322-1678   vhernandez@chbrownco.com
Cynthia Holomon

Cynthia Holomon

Loans Technician

(307)939-6418     cholomon@chbrownco.com
Debra Jameson

Debra Jameson

GPS Coordinator

(307)322-3069   djameson@chbrownco.com
Marissa Meyer

Marissa Meyer

Operations Clerk

(307)322-2545     mmeyer@chbrownco.com
Trisha Call

Trisha Call

Title Administrator

(307)939-6415 tcall@chbrownco.com

Client Services Team

Krista Betts

Krista Betts

Client Services Specialist

(307)322-2545 kbetts@chbrownco.com

Kathy Price

Kathy Price

Equipment Specialist

(307)322-1607    kprice@chbrownco.com
Philadelphia Yeadon

Philadelphia Yeadon

Client Services Specialist

(307)322-1610 pyeadon@chbrownco.com

view our
listings
who is
chb
We do business with our clients in a friendly and courteous manner. Since we make the credit decisions, prepare the documents, and bill the client ourselves, you will find our response time prompt and our rates competitive. We are also interested in our clients having profitable operations, so they can continue to be valuable customers. We operate nationwide and offer both lease and conventional financing. Though we are conservative lenders, we are innovative in our approach to each client’s requirements. We also make every effort to be helpful and considerate to each client, many whom are now second and third generation customers.

C.H. BROWN CO., LLC

20 W Frontage Road Wheatland, WY 82201

Tel: 307-322-2545

Fax: 307-322-9192

REGULATORY NOTICES

QUICK LINKS